Speed Parade - Slashs Snakepit - Aint Life Grand (CD, Album)


Download Speed Parade - Slashs Snakepit - Aint Life Grand (CD, Album)
Label: Victor - VICP-61160 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock


All I Want To Do - The Beach Boys - 20/20 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Je Fais Lamour - Various - Erotheque (Vinyl, LP), Je Ne Lentendais Pas - Pierre Perret (2) - Chansons Eroticoquines (CD, Album), Take Me To The River - Talking Heads - More Than Meets The Eye: Talking Heads Box Set (CD), Blue Lou - Benny Goodman And His Sextet* - Session For Six (Vinyl, LP), Memory - Beggars Opera - Act One (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cuando Te Amo Es Primavera, Δια Ξύλου Ο Αδάμ... - Χρήστος Τασιός - Εσταυρώθης Δι Εμέ - Εκκλησιαστικοί Ύμνοι Της Μεγάλης Εβδομάδο, Matame Suavemente - Ben - Orquesta Enamorados - En El Apartamento Eros - Vol 2 (Vinyl, LP), Trasponder (Decode Mix) - Various - Break The System Down Vol. 2 (CD), Where Ya Comin From - Paulette Carlson - Love Goes On (Cassette, Album)

9 Replies to “ Speed Parade - Slashs Snakepit - Aint Life Grand (CD, Album) ”

  1. Akinole says:
    Feb 27,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Ain't Life Grand on Discogs/5(32).
  2. Kazragrel says:
    Mar 27,  · Appetite It Ain't - But It Ain't Bad! Forget Slash's signature guitar playing, it's Rod Jackson's vocals that are front and center. The album pays homage to seventies rockers Aerosmith and Alice Cooper for the most part/5(27).
  3. Zuran says:
    The CD version of it adds a much better sound to the listening experience. Thank you! Tracks such as 'Ain't Life Grand', 'The Truth', 'Landslide' definitively stand out from the whole album songs set. Bonus tracks on the Japanese (JP) Edition are both welcomed and add some further groovy and melodic atmosphere to the whole songs set of the album/5().
  4. Dugrel says:
    Life's Sweet Drug. Speed Parade. Serial Killer. Ain't Life Grand. Never played, no scratches, no marks. Life's Sweet Drug. Speed Parade. Details about Slash's Snakepit - Ain't Life Grand CD See original listing. Slash's Snakepit - Ain't Life Grand CD: Condition: Like New. Ended: May 16 End date: May 16,
  5. Mazumuro says:
    Oct 10,  · "Ain't Life Grand" is the first song Slash and Rod wrote together. Slash composed the riff of "Speed Parade" to be used for the pinball machine Viper Pinball. The first promo version of Ain't Life Grand featured two unreleased tracks: "Breed" and "What Kind Of Life".
  6. Tular says:
    The second Slash's Snakepit album, Ain't Life Grand, reigns in the blues-rock jamming of It's Five O'Clock Somewhere in favor of a more song-oriented approach.
  7. Kagarn says:
    1/29/ At this time, the new album is recorded, mixed and mastered. The recording was done at SLASH's home studio, Snakepit. Jack Douglas produced the album. SLASH took Ain't Life Grand to New York City for the mixing and mastering. At this point, the album had 16 tracks which were chosen from the band from about 30 that they recorded.
  8. Voodoolabar says:
    Lead Guitar- Slash Rhythm Guitar- Ryan Roxie Bass- Johnny Griparic Drums- Matt Laug Ain't Life Grand is a follow-up to the It's Five O'Clock Somewhere CD released in March of with Slash being the only member of the original band to stay. Been There Lately- This song kicks off the cd with a nice build up and screams of "Oh Yeah, Alright" by Rod.
  9. Vile says:
    Track List - Ain't Life Grand - Japanese Release 1. Been There Lately 2. Just Like Anything 3. Shine 4. Mean Bone 5. Back to the Moment 6. Life's Sweet Drug 7. Serial Killer 8. The Truth 9. Landslide Ain't Life Grand Speed Parade The Alien Rusted Heroes (Bonus Track) Something About Your Love (Bonus Track).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *